West Midlands 40+ Walkers Group

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size

Show EventsEMailPrint

Socials - Archive

Socials
NO DESCRIPTION
  
 
Date Title
Fri 15 Oct 10
08.00 PM
Imrans Restaurant, Birmingham
Wed 20 Oct 10
09.00 PM
Badminton
Sat 30 Oct 10
12.00 PM
Hash Harriers Halloween Charity Event
Sat 06 Nov 10
06.00 PM
Bonfire and Fireworks Gala. Kenilworth Castle
Sat 27 Nov 10
10.30 AM
Meriden CYCLE RIDE
Fri 03 Dec 10
08.00 PM
Heron's Nest Knowle Pub Social
Tue 15 Feb 11
08.00 PM
Comedy Night
Thu 24 Feb 11
08.00 PM
Ceroc: Solihull
Sat 26 Feb 11
10.30 AM
Bike Ride Chaddesley to Holt Fleet, Worcs.
Tue 15 Mar 11
08.00 PM
Comedy Night
Sat 16 Apr 11
10.30 AM
Bike ride, Kingsbury Water Park,
Wed 13 Jul 11
07.30 PM
Evening Bike Ride: Earlswood
Sat 16 Jul 11
11.00 AM
Bike Ride: Earlswood Lakes
Sat 06 Aug 11
11.00 AM
Bike ride, Chesterton Windmill, Warwickshire
Sat 17 Sep 11
10.30 AM
Bike ride, Highley / Weekend away

Page 1 of 7

Export to ics (for outlook, google calendar, etc...)

Diary

<< April 2018 >> 
 Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa  Su 
        1
  2  3  4  5  6  7  8
  9101112131415
16171819202122
232425262729
30