West Midlands 40+ Walkers Group

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size

Show EventsPrint

What's on - Archive

This is a list of all our upcoming events.
  
 
Date Title Category
Sat 02 Oct 10
10.30 AM
Alvechurch and Lickey Hills Walks
Sat 09 Oct 10
10.00 AM
Clent Hills Walks
Fri 15 Oct 10
08.00 PM
Imrans Restaurant, Birmingham Socials
Sun 17 Oct 10
10.30 AM
South Malverns Walks
Wed 20 Oct 10
09.00 PM
Badminton Socials
Fri 22 Oct 10 - Sun 24 Oct 10
Conwy, North Wales Weekends away
Sat 30 Oct 10
12.00 PM
Hash Harriers Halloween Charity Event Socials
Sat 30 Oct 10
06.30 PM
WMWG Annual General Meeting (AGM) Committee meetings
Sat 06 Nov 10
06.00 PM
Bonfire and Fireworks Gala. Kenilworth Castle Socials
Fri 12 Nov 10 - Sun 14 Nov 10
Leading and Navigation Training Weekends away
Sun 21 Nov 10
10.30 AM
Clent to Blakedown Walks
Sat 27 Nov 10
10.30 AM
Meriden CYCLE RIDE Socials
Fri 03 Dec 10
08.00 PM
Heron's Nest Knowle Pub Social Socials
Sun 05 Dec 10
10.30 AM
Bidford-on-Avon Walks
Sat 11 Dec 10
11.00 AM
Forhill Walks

Page 1 of 42

Export to ics (for outlook, google calendar, etc...)

Diary

<< June 2018 >> 
 Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa  Su 
      1  2  3
  4  5  6  7  8  910
11121314151617
18192021
252627282930